Employees

Arild

Arild Mørk

Ceo

Arild.mork@adicio.no

Arild has over 20 years of experience in sales, management and operations in companies such as Telenor Avidi, Netcom klart svar, Salgsdivisjonen AS, Cargoman Distribusjon AS, Eniro Norge AS, Tellix AS, Proffcom AS. Arild joined Adicio in 2013 and today he operates as Group COO in Adicio AS with Adicio B2B AS and Adicio FM AS.

Nader Andreas Fahim

Nader Andreas Fahim

VP sales (Vice-president)

Nader@adicio.no

Nader has 10 years of solid experience with field marketing and management from companies oriented within telecommunication, bank and IT. Nader presented great results as sales manager for customers such as American Express, Acer, Nextgentel, Canal Digital, and Telenor. In addition, expertise in 1-to-1 communication and project management.

Lars Nielsen

Lars Nielsen

Project Manager

Lars.Nielsen@adicio.no

Lars attended and completed bachelor in finance from BI Norwegian Business School. Later on, Lars worked with retail management, sales of IT-solutions toward B2B market and project management.

Thom Thi Le

Thom Thi Le

Accounting Assistant

Thomle@adicio.no

Thom is a graduate economist and has worked among other jobs, for example as a case manager for Fjellinjen AS.

Karoline Nilsen

Karoline Nilsen

Project Controller

Karoline.nilsen@adicio.no

Karoline holds a bachelor in marketing management from BI Norwegian Business School. Karoline joined Adicio in 2013 as quality assurer and became project controller in 2015.

Johanna Bethel

Johanna bethel

Quality Assurance

Johanna.bethel@adicio.no

Johanna is currently studying law at the University of Oslo. Alongside the studies, she works with quality assurance of sales and customer service for Adicio FM AS.

Christian Klippenberg

Christian Klippenberg

National Sales Manager

Christian.klippenberg@adicio.no

Christian has many years of experience in sales and sales management and started his career as salesmen within field marketing. Christian has worked for multiple customers in banking and finance. Christian has also worked as sales manager for the B2B market with IT optimization online. Today, Christian manages several teams across the head office in Oslo as well as regional offices in Stavanger and Trondheim.

Jonas Gottenborg Larsen

Jonas Gottenborg Larsen

National Sales Manager

Jonas.larsen@adicio.no

Jonas has many years of experience in the sales industry with both B2B and B2C. Jonas has been working as a sales manager for several years and have staff responsibility for several bigger teams simultaneously. Prior to joining Adicio as sales manager, Jonas worked as COO in an insurance agency.

Axel Greenwood Friis

Axel Greenwood Friis

Sales leader

Axel.friis@adicio.no

Axel joined Adicio in 2015. Prior, he worked in the alarm industry. Since 2015 Axel has maintained “All time high” and is considered Norway's’ best seller on Door2Door. Today Axel acts as sales manager for Adicio Elite Team (AET). Salesmen working in AET have an average wage of over 100,000 NOK per month.

Said Zahibian

Said ZaBihian

HR Manager

Said@adicio.no

Said has 10 years of experience from sales and staff management as well as experience within several areas of expertise such as HMS, corporate culture, leadership, and work environment. Said positions as HR manager where responsibilities lies in HR strategies, policy’s and routines and the recruitment process from A-Z.

Alexander Meurling

Alexander Meurling

Regional Sales Manager

Alexander.meurling@adicio.no

Alexander started his sales career in Adicio and has since then delivered very good results. Alexander chose to pursue a career in Adicio. After positioning as a salesmen for a period of time, he got promoted to assistant sales manager. Currently, Alexander manages sales teams in Oslo and Stavanger.

Anton Henriksson

Anton Henriksson

Regional Sales Manager

Anton.henriksson@adicio.no

Anton started his sales career in Adicio and has since then delivered very good results. Anton chose to pursue a career in Adicio. After positioning as a salesmen for a period of time, he got promoted to assistant sales manager. Currently, Alexander manages sales teams in Oslo and Stavanger.

Marte Vigestad

Marte Vigestad

Recruitment consultant

Marte.vigestad@adicio.no

Marte holds a bachelor in occupational and organizational psychology. Marte started her career with sales and later she worked with known brands such as Trumf, Visa, Vipps and American Express. Today, Marte works in the HR department as recruitment consultant with the mission to strengthen staff crews in Oslo, Tromsø, Stavanger and Trondheim.

Heidi Berget

Heidi Berget

Competence development manager

Heidi.berget@adicio.no

Heidi holds many years of expertise within sales, management and organization development with focus on competence development and culture. Heidi holds bachelor in strategic HRM and started her career at Adicio FM AS as competence development manager in 2017.